

APS Consultative Committee

Membership Structure - February 2025

APS Departments			
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry		Department of Home Affairs	
Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water		Department of Industry, Science and Resources	
Department of Defence		Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts	
Department of Education		Department of Social Services	
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations		Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet	
Department of Finance		Department of the Treasury	
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade		Department of Veterans' Affairs	
Department of Health and Aged Care		The Attorney-General's Department	
Portfolio Agencies			
Aged Care Quality and Safety Commission	Australian Research Council		Office of National Intelligence
AUSTRAC	Australian Taxation Office		Services Australia
Australian Bureau of Statistics	Australian Trade and Investment Commission (AUSTRADE)		Digital Transformation Agency
Australian Communications and Media Authority	National Emergency Management Agency		Fair Work Ombudsman
Australian Fisheries Management Authority	National Indigenous Australians Agency		Geoscience Australia
Australian Public Service Commission	National Disability Insurance Agency		Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Defence Housing Australia			
Unions			
Australian Manufacturing Workers Union	Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation		Professionals Australia
Australian Salaried Medical Officers' Federation	Community and Publ	ic Sector Union (CPSU)	United Workers Union
Australian Services Union, Tax Officers' Branch			